Board of Directors

Anthony Holen - President
Jenica Flanagan  - Treasurer
Carrie Rossow  - Scheduler, School Liason
Nicole Rudie  - Secretary, Website
Nate Scherr - K-2 Director, Registration/TeamSnap
Brandon Smith - Evaluations, Skill Sessions
Brandi Hedin - At Large

Organizational Structure

The CYBA board works closely with grade representatives for each division in the Fargo-Moorhead Youth Basketball League (FMYBL). The CYBA board meets monthly during the FMYBL season and as necessary as issues arise. Please direct any questions/issues to your specific grade representative for resolution or escalation to the CYBA board.